Board of Directors

Feldan Therapeutics_website

Our Board of Directors represents the interests of all Feldan stakeholders. Through its oversight of the management of the Company and its affairs, the Board actively demonstrates Feldan commitment to develop novel regenerative medicine therapeutic applications.

List of Directors

Benoit Cyr, MSc, eng – Chairman of the Board
Former President & CEO Biogénie

Francois-Thomas Michaud, PhD, eng – Chief Executive Officer
Co-founder & CEO Feldan

Jean De Serres, MD, MSc, MBA – Independant Director
CEO Hema-Quebec 2011-2014
CMO Palladin Lab 2014

Xavier Harland, CFA – Independent Director
Former CFO Acasti Pharma

Peter Morand, PhD – Independent Director
Former President & CEO Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada

Jean-Luc Sansregret, MSc – Independent Director
Former Vice-President Biogénie

Andy Sheldon – Independent Director
President and CEO of Medicago 2003